Stewart Sokol & Larkin LLC


Attorneys

John Spencer Stewart

John Spencer Stewart

Member

Email: jstewart@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x230
Fax: 503-223-5706

Jan D. Sokol

Jan D. Sokol

Member

Email: jdsokol@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x232
Fax: 503-223-5706

Thomas A. Larkin

Thomas A. Larkin

Member

Email: tlarkin@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x239
Fax: 503-223-5706

Lawrence (“Lee”) A. Wagner

Lawrence ("Lee") A. Wagner

Member

Email: lwagner@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x234
Fax: 503-223-5706

Tyler J. Storti

Tyler J. Storti

Member

Email: tstorti@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x261
Fax: 503-223-5706

Jesse C. Ormond

Jesse C. Ormond

Senior Associate

Email: jormond@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x275
Fax: 503-223-5706

Kevin M. Coles

Kevin M. Coles

Associate

Email: kcoles@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x243
Fax: 503-223-5706

Matthew R. Berry

Matthew R. Berry

Associate

Email: mberry@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x236
Fax: 503-223-5706

Phillip Jones

Phillip D. Jones

Associate

Email: pjones@lawssl.com
Phone: 503-221-0699 x280
Fax: 503-223-5706

Arnold L. Gray

Arnold L. Gray

In Memoriam

1954 - 2012

globe

Office: 2300 SW First Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97201-5047
Map and Driving Directions