Our Attorneys

John Spencer Stewart Member 503-221-0699 x230 jstewart@lawssl.com
Jan D. Sokol Member 503-221-0699 x232 jdsokol@lawssl.com
Thomas A. Larkin Member 503-221-0699 x239 tlarkin@lawssl.com
Lawrence ("Lee") A. Wagner Member 503-221-0699 x234 lwagner@lawssl.com
James M. Daigle Member 503-221-0699 x240 jmdaigle@lawssl.com
Tyler J. Storti Member 503-221-0699 x261 tstorti@lawssl.com
Jesse C. Ormond Senior Associate 503-221-0699 x275 jormond@lawssl.com
Mario R. Nicholas Associate 503-221-0699 x280 mnicholas@lawssl.com
Kevin M. Coles Associate 503-221-0699 x243 kcoles@lawssl.com
Arnold L. Gray In Memoriam 1954 - 2012